Ken Robinson: How To Escape Education’s Death Valley

I am positively touched by this great video. It was brought to my attention by Jan from “A Dialogue of One”. Being a teacher in IT, emphasizing the personal and practical approach, also having to confront the meeting rooms and the paperwork.
I like personal coaching, but I also prefer to keep my discretions about many things being said there under an atmosphere of confidence – not everything will be reported.

http://on.ted.com/Robinson2013

A Dialogue Of One

View original post

3 thoughts on “Ken Robinson: How To Escape Education’s Death Valley

  1. I think this may qualify as the most (certainly one of the most) important clips America could ever watch right now.
    I am going to email and share this every way I can and I am going to add it to a post I have already scheduled on just this very subject.
    Thanks, Bert.
    Great!

    • Glad you liked it
      It might better be watched in my own country too, where the regulators are breaking what before always worked.

      Great speech, only 20 minutes!

Leave a Reply

