scott kiloby on awareness

I’ve gone looking for something outside awareness, something that is not awareness. I can’t find it. I can’t find anything in awareness either. Every time I think I’ve found a thing in awareness, it’s just a thought and maybe a sensation. And because the thought and sensation are inseparable from awareness, it’s all awareness!! It’s all love!

Scott kiloby is an “awareness” teacher, author of “
Love’s Quiet Revolution: The End Of The Spiritual Search” and “Reflections of the One Life: Daily Pointers to Enlightment” you can find his website at

http://www.kiloby.com/

One thought on “scott kiloby on awareness

  1. comment by bob bloom:speaking only for myself, when I look I notice that I have awareness and I have beingness but I cannot say that I am these things. What I do notice is that awareness exists within me.

Leave a Reply

