mindful share 9

click the thumbnails, to see more details from these primulae …

We all have these voices.
we call them thoughts,
but sometimes we dissociate from them,
and they become voices.

I dissociate from thoughts
mentioning the unmentionable

Dissociation is different from dis-identification.

If I disidentify from my mind,
my mind becomes subordinate to me.

If I dissociate from my mind,
repressing the unthinkable,
that material will hide in my unconscious
and it will get an identity without me.

Me is my identity,
my identity is ‘being’,
a result of wholeness.

The more tolerant I become to my self
The more I accept the architecture of the most colourful me,
The more wholeness I will experience,
The more compassion I will feel.


Pictures by bvdb (whoisbert) march 2014 – @waterbos – Canon Ixus HS230 – IMG_6737-6743-6750-6773

4 thoughts on “mindful share 9

Leave a Reply

